الهاتف ::
الصين آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك الغسيل الصانع
YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

جيد أفضل أفضل ، ما قلناه ، ما نقوم به. آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك المهنية وآلة بثق البلاستيك.

منزل المنتجاتبلاستيكيّ يعيد كسّار حصى آلة

وافق CE PE PP فيلم حقيبة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك آلة التحبيب بيليه ، حبيبات بلاستيكية لينة ماكينة

وافق CE PE PP فيلم حقيبة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك آلة التحبيب بيليه ، حبيبات بلاستيكية لينة ماكينة

    • CE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine , Soft Plastic Granules Making Machine
    • CE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine , Soft Plastic Granules Making Machine
  • CE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine , Soft Plastic Granules Making Machine

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: YUREFON
    إصدار الشهادات: CE SGS ISO
    رقم الموديل: غرانولاتور

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: تعليب ناقص
    وقت التسليم: بعد 50 يوما من إيداع
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
    القدرة على العرض: 20 مجموعات سنويا
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    كائن العملية: PP PE البلاستيك اللين مواد: 38CrMoAl
    وظيفة: تذوب تكوير / التحبيب متطلبات العمل: 1 أو 2
    تجهيز قوة: حوالي 200 كيلو واط (حسب المواصفات) المنتج الحجم: 2.5-4mm

    ضمان 18 monthses PP PE كيس من البلاستيك فيلم بيليه / آلة إعادة تدوير المحبب

    وصف PP PE كيس من البلاستيك فيلم بيليه / آلة إعادة تدوير المحبب:

    آلة إعادة تدوير الكريات البلاستيكية للأفلام PE مع تكنولوجيا إعادة التدوير الدولية المتقدمة بالإضافة إلى حالة التطبيق الفعلي. آلة تدوير الكريات البلاستيكية هذه مصممة لتدوير فيلم PE البلاستيكي المغسول ، مثل الأكياس البلاستيكية PE ، أفلام التغليف البلاستيكية ، أكياس التسوق البلاستيكية ، حقيبة يد بلاستيكية إلخ.

    بعد تقنيات المعالجة مثل الضغط ، التدفئة ، الصهر ، التكوير ، التبريد ، التجفيف ، إلخ ، المنتجات النهائية عبارة عن كريات بلاستيكية ، حبيبات ، والتي يمكن أن تكون لإنتاج أكياس القمامة ، أنابيب التصريف ، الألواح البلاستيكية إلخ.

    أشرطة الفيديو من CE المعتمدة PE PP حقيبة الأكياس البلاستيكية آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك المحبب:

    (انقر للمشاهدة)

    وافق CE فيلم PE PP حقيبة البلاستيك إعادة التدوير المحبب بيليه آلة الفيديو

    تدفق العمل من PP PE كيس من البلاستيك فيلم بيليه / المحبب:

    الحزام الناقل → برميل الضغط (agglomerator) ← الطارد الفعال ← مغير فلتر الشاشة الهيدروليكي بدون توقف ← تكوير قطع حلقة الماء ← آلة الاهتزاز ← آلة نزح المياه ← منفاخ ← تخزين النطاط ← لوحة التحكم الكهربائية

    1. الحزام الناقل التغذية: حسب التصميم القياسي ، قصاصات بلاستيكية مثل الفيلم ، حقيبة ، خيوط ، الرافية المنقولة في برميل ضغط من خلال الحزام الناقل ؛ لمعالجة قصاصات القوائم ، يعد جهاز السحب المتواصل وسيلة تغذية اختيارية. تتعاون محركات محركات حزام النقل وجهاز النقل مع العاكس ABB. سرعة التغذية لحزام النقل وإيقاف السحب أوتوماتيكي بالكامل على أساس مساحة برميل الضاغطة. يمكن للكشف عن المعادن أن يقترن بحزام ناقل ، ويمكن أن يتداخل مع نظام التحكم ، للتحذير وإيقاف النظام ، في حالة وجود هذا المعدن في المسمار.

    2. برميل الضغط: سحق وضغط المواد ، فإن الشفرات الدورانية للضاغط سوف تقطع الخردة الواردة. تسخن الاحتكاك الناتج عن الشفرات الدورانية عالية السرعة على تسخين الخردة ، والسماح لها بالانكماش أقل بقليل من نقطة التكتل. يعمل هيكل الدليل المصمم الأمثل على ضغط المواد وتوجيهها إلى المسمار الطارد. يسحق ، يجفف ويضغط المواد ، مما يتيح تغذية سريعة ومستقرة من الضاغط مباشرة إلى الطارد.

    3. الطارد: للبلاستيك و التفريغ ، يتم تطبيق جهاز بثق لولبي فردي لإذابة المواد المضغوطة مسبقًا. سيتم صهر القصاصات البلاستيكية بشكل جيد ، باللدائن في آلة بثق المرحلة الأولى ، وسيتم بثق البلاستيك بواسطة آلة بثق المرحلة الثانية. مع نظام التفريغ المزدوج للمنطقة ، سيتم إزالة كفاءة المواد المتطايرة مثل انخفاض الجزيئية والرطوبة ، ومناسبة خاصة للأفلام والمواد المطبوعة الثقيلة مع بعض المحتوى المائي.

    4. مغير مرشح الشاشة الهيدروليكي بدون توقف: تصفية مزدوجة المرحلة ، ترشيح الصدارة في الطارد الأول ، وتصفية دقيقة في الطارد الثاني ، لتقليل تواتر تغيير غرابيل الترشيح المتغيرة. تعتمد متطلبات تقنية المرشح اعتمادًا كبيرًا على جودة مادة الإدخال وكذلك الاستخدام المخطط للحبيبات.

    5. قطع الكريات: نظام تكوير حلقة الماء ذو ​​الوجه القالب كأسلوب التحبيب القياسي في نظام Yurefon. رأس التكوير الذاتي الضبط للحصول على أفضل جودة للحبيبات ، ويمكن لضغط الشفرات الصحيح باستمرار ضمان التشغيل الطويل. يتم تدوير سرعة شفرات القطع تلقائيًا بناءً على ضغط البثق الذائب. إن غربال اهتزاز نزح الماء المتقدم الذي يجمع بين نزح المياه بالطرد المركزي من النوع الرأسي يقدم حبيبات مجففة عالية الأداء.

    معلمات PP PE كيس من البلاستيك فيلم بيليه / المحبب آلة إعادة تدوير الكريات:

    سعة
    (كغم / ساعة)
    استهلاك الطاقة
    (كيلوواط)
    استهلاك الماء العمل محتوى الرطوبة
    100-150 150 الحفاظ على الماء بارد 1-2 <2٪
    250-300 200 الحفاظ على الماء بارد 1-2 <2٪
    350-400 280 الحفاظ على الماء بارد 1-2 <2٪
    450-500 360 الحفاظ على الماء بارد 1-2 <2٪

    صور من CE المعتمدة PE PP فيلم حقيبة البلاستيك بيليه آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك

    وافق CE PE PP فيلم حقيبة البلاستيك تدوير المحبب بيليه آلة ، حبيبات بلاستيكية لينة ماكينة تغذيةوافق CE PE PP فيلم حقيبة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك آلة التحبيب بيليه ، حبيبات بلاستيكية لينة صنع آلة المسماروافق CE PE PP فيلم حقيبة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك المحبب بيليه آلة ، حبيبات بلاستيكية لينة ماكينة agglomerator

    أفضلية:

    طلب العمالة منخفض جدا.

    تشغيل مستقر.

    التحكم في درجة حرارة ثابتة التلقائي.

    شهادة CE ، شهادة ISO9001 ، شهادة SGS

    التكوين على أساس متطلبات العميل والمواد ، وإعطاء اقتراح معقول.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    اتصل شخص: zhu

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD
    NO5 ، شمال الطريق رينمين ، مدينة Changyinsha ، تشانغ ، جيانغسو ، الصين
    الهاتف ::86-512-58492269
    Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة Plastic Washing Recycling Machine المزود. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 plasticrecycling-machines.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Plastic Washing Recycling Machine manufacturer
YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

GOOD BETTER BEST,WHAT WE SAID,WHAT WE DO. Professional plastic recycling machine and plastic extruding machine.

Home ProductsPlastic Recycling Granulator Machine

CE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine , Soft Plastic Granules Making Machine

CE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine , Soft Plastic Granules Making Machine

    • CE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine , Soft Plastic Granules Making Machine
    • CE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine , Soft Plastic Granules Making Machine
  • CE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine , Soft Plastic Granules Making Machine

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: YUREFON
    Certification: CE SGS ISO
    Model Number: Granulator

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: Nude packing
    Delivery Time: 50 days after deposit
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 20 sets per year
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Process Object: PP PE Soft Plastic Material: 38CrMoAl
    Function: Melt Pelletizing/granulating Labor Requirement: 1 Or 2
    Installation Power: About 200KW (according Specification) Product Size: 2.5-4mm

    18 monthes assurance PP PE plastic film bag pelletizer/granulator recycling machine

     

    Description of PP PE plastic film bag pelletizer/granulator recycling machine:

     

    PE film plastic pelletizing recycling machine with international advanced recycling technology and combined with the actual application condition. This plastic pelletizing recycling machine is design specializes for recycling the washed plastic PE film, such as PE plastic bags, plastic packing films, plastic shopping bags, plastic handbag etc.

     

    After processing techniques such as compression, heating, melt, pelletizing, cooling, drying etc., the final products are plastic pellets, granules, which can be to produce garbage bags, drainage pipes, plastic board etc.

     

    Videos of CE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine:

    (click to watch)

    CE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine video

     

    Working Flow of PP PE plastic film bag pelletizer/granulator:

    Belt conveyor → Compression barrel (agglomerator) → Efficient extruder → Non-stop hydraulic screen filter changer → Water ring cutting pelletizing → Vibration machine → Dewatering machine → Blower → Storage hopper → Electric control panel

     

    1. Belt conveyor feeding: as standard design, plastic scraps such as film, bag, filament, raffia conveyed into the compacting barrel through belt conveyor; to process rolls' scraps, roll hauling off device is an optional feeding method. Motor drives of conveyor belt and hauling device cooperate with ABB inverter. Feeding speed of conveyor belt and roll hauling off is fully automatic based on compactor's barrel’ space. Metal detector can combined with belt conveyor, and can interlock with control system, to warn and stop the system, in case that metal into the screw.

     

    2. Compression barrel: crushing and compacting the material, the rotatory blades of compactor will cut up incoming scraps. Frictional heating which caused by high-speed rotatory blades will heat the scraps, and let them shrinking just below their agglomerating point. Optimal designed guide structure compacts the material and directs it into extruder screw. Crushes, dries and compacts the material, which enables a fast and stable feeding from the compactor directly into the extruder.

     

    3. Extruder: to plasticization and degassing, a specialized single screw extruder applied to melt the pre-compacted material. The plastic scraps will well melted, plasticized in the first stage extruder, and the plastic will be extrude by the second stage extruder. With double-zone vacuum degassing system, volatiles such as low molecular and moisture will be removed efficiency, especially suitable to heavy printed film and material with some water content.

     

    4. Non-stop hydraulic screen filter changer: double stage filtering, fore filtering in the first extruder, and fine filtering in the second extruder, to reduce the frequency of filtering sieves changing. The requirements on the filter technology depend heavily on the quality of the input material as well as the planned use of granules.

     

    5. Cutting pelletizing: die-face water ring pelletizing system as the standard granulating method in Yurefon system. Self-adjusting pelletizing head for the best granulate quality, and consistently correct blades pressure can ensure long running. Rotate speed of cutting blades is automatic based on melt extruding pressure. Advanced dewatering vibration sieve combining with vertical-type centrifugal dewatering present high performance dried pellets.

     

    Parameters of PP PE plastic film bag pelletizer/granulator pelletizing recycling machine:

    CAPACITY
    (kg/h)
    POWER CONSUMPTION
    (kw)
    WATER CONSUMPTION LABOUR HUMIDITY CONTENT
    100-150 150 Keep water cool 1-2 <2%
    250-300 200 Keep water cool 1-2 <2%
    350-400 280 Keep water cool 1-2 <2%
    450-500 360 Keep water cool 1-2 <2%

     

     

    Photos of the CE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine  

    CE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine , Soft Plastic Granules Making Machine feedingCE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine , Soft Plastic Granules Making Machine screwCE approved PE PP Film Bag Plastic Recycling Granulator Pelletizing Machine , Soft Plastic Granules Making Machine agglomerator

     

    Advantage:

    Very low labor request.

    Stable running.

    Automatic constant temperature control.

    CE certification, ISO9001 certification, SGS certification

    Configuration based on client requirement and material, and give reasonable suggest.

     

     

    Contact Details
    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    Contact Person: zhu

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD
    NO5, North Renmin Road, Changyinsha town,Zhangjiagang,Jiangsu,China
    Tel:86-512-58492269
    China Good Quality Plastic Washing Recycling Machine Supplier. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 plasticrecycling-machines.com. All Rights Reserved.