الهاتف ::
الصين آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك الغسيل الصانع
YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

جيد أفضل أفضل ، ما قلناه ، ما نقوم به. آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك المهنية وآلة بثق البلاستيك.

منزل

YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD جولة في المعمل

ابن دردش الآن
شهادة
الصين YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD الشهادات
الصين YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
عزيزي هنري ، لقد كان هذا العام ناجحًا فقط بسببك. لقد تحسن التسليم في الوقت المناسب لقطع الغيار عملياتنا للآلة والتفاهم

—— سيد بالميزي

مما يجعل منتجاتنا أفضل. نعتقد أن هذا كان أساسًا جيدًا للمستقبل. شكرا مرة أخرى تحليل الجهاز على قطع الغيار المرسلة بالفعل

—— السيد مجمل

لقد طلبنا خط غسيل معهم ، يقدمون لك أفضل خدمة! شكرا لك Kingfy لي وفريق!

—— كوني

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD
جولة في مصنع Yurefon

جولة في مصنع Yurefon

جولة في المعمل

  • خط الانتاج

    مصنعنا

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.، LTD هي خصيصا لآلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك وآلة بثق البلاستيك. YUREFON MACHINERY CO.، LTD تكرس جهودها بشكل مستمر للبحث والتطوير والتسويق لأنواع مختلفة من آلات إعادة تدوير البلاستيك وآلات بثق البلاستيك. يتمتع العميل دائمًا بالخبرة والحلول الاحترافية التي تقدمها الشركات في المجموعة. يمكن أن تضمن التقنية الاحترافية أن تعمل أجهزتنا على مستوى عالٍ من الابتكار والمتانة والموثوقية التشغيلية.

    ورشة عمل لدينا

    مكتبنا

    نحن نعمل بشكل احترافي لآلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك وآلة بثق البلاستيك في التصميم والتصنيع والتصدير والخدمات ، وامتلاك أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة العملية. إن منتجنا يغطي أغطية آلة إعادة تدوير الزجاجات البلاستيكية PET ، آلة تحبيب رقائق البلاستيك PET ، آلة إعادة تدوير أغشية البلاستيك PE PE ، آلة إعادة تدوير الكريات البلاستيكية PE PP ، آلة إعادة تدوير الأكياس البلاستيكية PP PPPE ، آلة كسارة البلاستيك ، آلة تقطيع العمود المفرد ذات الاستخدام الواسع ، آلة تقطيع العمود المزدوج ، خط بثق الأنبوب PP PE ، خط بثق الأنبوب PVC ، خط بثق ألواح الصرف HDPE ، والآلات المساعدة ذات الصلة.

    لقد قدمنا ​​لدينا آلة إلى العديد من الشركات الشهيرة منتجات البلاستيك الشركة في الصين وأكثر من 80 دولة في جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا الشمالية والاتحاد الأوروبي وأفريقيا. من أجل تحسين جودة الجهاز بشكل مستمر. نحن نتقن نظام إدارة الجودة لدينا وحصلنا بالفعل على شهادة ISO 9001-2008 و CE. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للشركة ونطور معًا ونخلق مستقبلًا جديدًا.

    سلسلة آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك

    يمكن إعادة تدوير البلاستيك PET زجاجة غسل آلة غسل وإعادة تدوير النفايات زجاجة PET بسهولة. يمكن معالجة رقائق زجاجات النفايات والقذارة PET خطوة بخطوة بواسطة آلة إعادة التدوير هذه. وهي خاصة لغسل زجاجات PET. يمكننا أن نساعد على تثبيت المعدات في نهاية خط الغسيل بحيث يمكن جمع الرقائق الجافة تمامًا وتعبئتها مباشرةً بعد غسلها.

    آلة تكوير البلاستيك PET مع تكنولوجيا إعادة التدوير المتقدمة الدولية والاقتران مع حالة التطبيق الفعلي. آلة تصنيع الكريات البلاستيكية PET هذه مصممة لتدوير رقائق / قصاصات بلاستيكية PET من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره ، مثل رقائق / قصاصات زجاجة بلاستيكية كولا ، رقائق / قصاصات زجاجة ماء نقية ، رقائق / قصاصات ورقة PET ، رقائق / زجاجات قارورات PET

    PP PE آلة إعادة تدوير نفايات البلاستيك يمكن بسهولة غسل وإعادة تدوير نفايات PP / أفلام / أكياس / زجاجة. يمكن معالجة النفايات / الأكياس / الزجاجة المتسخة والقذارة PP PE خطوة بخطوة ، بواسطة آلة إعادة التدوير هذه. إنه خاص لغسيل / أكياس / زجاجات PP PE. يمكننا أن نساعد على تثبيت المعدات في نهاية خط إعادة تدوير الغسيل بحيث يمكن جمع الرقائق الجافة تمامًا وتعبئتها مباشرةً بعد غسلها.

    آلة تحبيب الحبيبات البلاستيكية PP PE مع تكنولوجيا إعادة التدوير المتقدمة الدولية ، جنبا إلى جنب مع حالة التطبيق الفعلي. آلة تدوير الكريات البلاستيكية هذه مصممة لتدوير فيلم PE البلاستيكي المغسول ، مثل الأكياس البلاستيكية PE ، أفلام التغليف البلاستيكية ، أكياس التسوق البلاستيكية ، حقيبة اليد البلاستيكية إلخ.

    سلسلة آلات إخراج البلاستيك

    يتكون خط آلة بثق الأنبوب PVC بشكل أساسي من آلة بثق البراغي المخروطية المزدوجة (المتوازية) ، خزان معايرة الفراغ ، وحدة السحب ، وحدة القطع ، الفلتر ، إلخ. وقد طبقت مضخة ومحرك القيادة منتجات ممتازة. تتضمن آلة السحب نوع المخلب ثنائي ، نوع المخلب ثلاثة ، نوع المخلب أربعة ، نوع ستة مخلب ، نوع ثمانية مخلب ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن تطبيق قطع المنشار أو قطع الكوكب ، يتم تطبيقه بالإضافة إلى ذلك مع قياس الطول وسمك زيادة الجهاز ، خاصية مجموعة آلة موثوقة ، كفاءة الإنتاج عالية. وقد وصلت إلى مستوى العالم المتقدم.

    خط إنتاج قذف أنابيب البولي إيثيلين PE يعتمد آلة بثق أنبوب HDPE / PP ذات كفاءة خاصة. المسمار المصنوع من الحاجز وخلط هيكل الرأس. يستخدم البرميل برميل مشقوق جديد ، والبلاستيك ومزيج تأثير جيد ، وأيضا قذف كبير ومستقر.
    المادة + اللون - دفعة رئيسية ← الخلط ← تحميل الفراغ ← تجفيف المواد الخام ← بثق لولبي مفرد ← بثق خط اللون ← القالب ← خزان تشكيل الفراغ ← خزان مياه التبريد بالرش ← تجويف الزاحف ← قاطع الكواكب ← فحص وتعبئة المنتج المكتمل .

    خط إنتاج آلات تشكيل النوافذ البلاستيكية والأبواب البلاستيكية هو المعدات المهنية لإنتاج البلاستيك PVC الشخصي. الإنتاج الرئيسي هو سلسلة الأبواب والنوافذ ، الملف الشخصي من الرغوة الصغيرة ، الملامح الزخرفية ذات الرغوة الصغيرة ، إلخ. إنه يتميز بخصائص مستوى الأتمتة العالي ، أداء العمل المستقر ، الإنتاج العالي والكفاءة العالية. يتمتع خط الإنتاج بمزايا درجة الأتمتة العالية ، أداء العمل المستقر ، الإنتاج العالي ، الكفاءة العالية ، الهيكل المعقول والاستخدام المريح.

    خط إنتاج الألواح البلاستيكية على أساس راتنج البلاستيك كمادة خام رئيسية لإنتاج معدات إنتاج الألواح البلاستيكية. مواده الخام هي بشكل أساسي PVC ، PP ، PE ، PC ، ABS ، و HIBS ، إلخ. يتمتع اللوح البلاستيكي بميزة فريدة من المواد البلاستيكية البوليمرية ، مثل الوزن الخفيف ، ومقاومة التآكل ، جميلة ، غير سامة ، لا طعم لها ومضادة للشيخوخة.
    يحتوي خط إنتاج بثق الألواح البلاستيكية على ميزات هامة مثل العملية البسيطة ، التطبيق المرن ، معدل الخردة المنخفض ، سهولة الاسترداد ، التحكم في قوة السندات وما إلى ذلك. الآن يستمر هذا الإنتاج في استيعاب واستيعاب نجاح تجربة المعدات المتقدمة الأجنبية والتكنولوجيا.

  • OEM / ODM

    نحن يمكن أن تنتج آلة بلاستيكية كما يتطلب العملاء.

    أيضا يمكننا ملحوظ من قبل معلومات العميل.

  • R & D

    تؤمن يورفون اعتقادا راسخا بأن البحث والتطوير كانا حجر الزاوية في الابتكار ، لذلك نحن نكرس باستمرار للبحث والتطوير في أنواع مختلفة من آلات بثق البلاستيك وآلات إعادة تدوير البلاستيك.

تفاصيل الاتصال
YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Mr. KINGFY LEE

الهاتف :: +8613913190110

الفاكس: 86-512-58492269

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا
YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD
NO5 ، شمال الطريق رينمين ، مدينة Changyinsha ، تشانغ ، جيانغسو ، الصين
الهاتف ::86-512-58492269
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك الغسيل المزود. © 2018 - 2020 plasticrecycling-machines.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Plastic Washing Recycling Machine manufacturer
YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

GOOD BETTER BEST,WHAT WE SAID,WHAT WE DO. Professional plastic recycling machine and plastic extruding machine.

Home

YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Plastic Recycling Granulator Machine for sales
Good quality Plastic Recycling Granulator Machine for sales
Customer Reviews
Dear Henry, This year has been successful only because of you. Timely delivery of spares has improved our operations of the Machine and understanding

—— Mr Balemezi

making our products better. We think this has been a good foundation for the future. Thanks again the analysis of machine on the spares already sent

—— Mr Mojammel

We have ordered a washing line with them, they give you the best service! Thank you Kingfy Lee and team!

—— Conny

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD
Yurefon factory tour

Yurefon factory tour

factory tour

  • Production Line

    Our factory

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD is specially for the plastic recycling machine and plastic extrusion machine. YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD is continuously dedicates to the research & development and marketing of various types of plastic recycling machine and plastic extrusion machinery. The Customer is always enjoy the expertise and professional-made solutions offered by the companies in the group. Professional technology can guarantee our machine works on high level of innovation, durability and operational reliability.

     

    Our workshop

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

     

    Our office

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    We are professionally working for the plastic recycling machine and plastic extrusion machine in design, manufacturing, exporting and service, owning more than 15 years working experience. Our prouduct covers PET plastic bottle washing recycling machine, PET plastic flakes pelletizing granulator machine, PE PP plastic film washing recycling machine, PE PP plastic film pelletizing recycling machine, PP HDPE plastic bottle crushing washing recycling machinne, PP PE plastic flakes pelletizing granulating recycling machine, waste plastic crusher machine, wide use single shaft shredder machine, double shaft shredder machine, PP PE pipe extrusion line, PVC pipe extrusion line, HDPE dimpled drainage sheet extrusion line, and related auxiliary machinery.

     

    We Have Provided Our Machine To Many Famous Plastic Product Enterprises Company In China And More Than 80 Countries In The Southeast Asia, Mid-East,South America,North America, Europe Union,Africa. In Order To Improve The Machine Quality Continuously. We Perfect Our Quality Management System And Already Passed The Certificate of ISO 9001-2008 And CE.Warmly Welcome The Friends From All The World To The Company And Develop Together And Create New Future.

     

     

    PLASTIC RECYCLING MACHINE SERIES 

     

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    PET plastic bottle washing recycling machine can easily wash and recycle waste PET bottle. Waste and dirty PET bottle flakes can be treated step by step by this recycling machine. It is special for washing PET bottles. We can help to attach equipment at the end of the washing line so that the completely dry flakes can be collected and packed directly after been washed.

     

     

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    PET plastic pelletizing machine with international advanced recycling technology and combined with the actual application condition. This PET plastic pelletizing machine is design specializes for recycling the recycled washed plastic PET plastic flakes/scraps, such as Cola plastic bottle flakes/scraps, purified water bottle flakes/scraps, PET sheet flakes/scraps, PET drinking bottle flakes/scraps etc.

     

     

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    PP PE waste plastic recycling machine line can easily wash and recycle waste PP PE films/bags/bottle. Waste and dirty PP PE films/bags/bottle can be processed step by step, by this recycling machine. It is special for washing PP PE films/bags/bottle. We can help to attach equipment at the end of the washing recycling line so that the completely dry flakes can be collected and packed directly after been washed.

     

     

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    PP PE plastic pelletizing granulating recycling machine with international advanced recycling technology and combined with the actual application condition. This plastic pelletizing recycling machine is design specializes for recycling the washed plastic PE film, such as PE plastic bags, plastic packing films, plastic shopping bags, plastic handbag etc.

     

    PLASTIC EXTRUSIONG MACHINE SERIES

     

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    PVC pipe extrusion machine line consists mainly of twin conical (parallel) screws extruder, vacuum calibrating tank, haul-off unit, cutting unit, tilter, etc. single screw extruder and haul-off unit have applied imported A/C inverter, both vacuum pump and driving motor have applied excellent products. The drawing machine includes two-claw type, three-claw type, four-claw type, six-claw type, eight-claw type, etc. Saw cutting or planet cutting can be applied, it is additionally applied with length measuring meter and thickness increasing device, the property of machine group is reliable, the production efficiency is high. It has reached world advanced level.

     

     

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    PE pipe production extrusion machine line adopts special HDPE/PP pipe efficient extruder. The screw made with a barrier and mixing head structure. The barrel uses a new slotted barrel, plastic and mixing effect is good, also has large and stable extrusion.
    Material + Color Master-batch → Mixing → Vacuum Loading → Raw Material Drying → Single Screw Extruder → Color Line Extruder → Mold → Vacuum Forming Tank → Spray Cooling Water Tank → Crawler Haul-Off → Planetary Cutter→ Stacker → Completed Product Inspection & Packaging.

     

     

     

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    PVC Windows and Doors profile extrusion machine production line is the professional equipment of producing PVC plastic profile. The main production is doors and windows series profile, micro-foam profile, micro-foam decorative profiles, etc. It has the characteristics of high automation level, stable working performance, high output and high efficiency. The production line has the benefits of high degree of automation, stable working performance, high output, high efficiency, reasonable structure and convenient use.

     

     

    YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    Plastic board production line based on resin plastic as the main raw material to produce plastic board production equipment. Its raw materials are mainly PVC, PP, PE, PC, ABS, and HIBS etc. Plastic board has the unique advantage that plastic polymer materials have, such as lightweight, corrosion resistance, beautiful, non-toxic, tasteless and anti-aging.
    Plastic Sheet Extrusion Production Line has significant features such as simple process, flexible application, low scrap rate, easy recovery, bond strength control etc. Now this production continues to absorb and digest the success of foreign advanced equipment experience and technology.

     

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    We can produce plastic machine as customers require.

    Also we can marked by customer's information.

  • R&D

    Yurefon firmly believe research and development has been the cornerstone of innovation, so we continuously dedicates to the research & development in various types of plastic extrusion machine and plastic recycling machinery.

Contact Details
YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. KINGFY LEE

Tel: +8613913190110

Fax: 86-512-58492269

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

YUREFON MACHINERY CO.,LTD
NO5, North Renmin Road, Changyinsha town,Zhangjiagang,Jiangsu,China
Tel:86-512-58492269
Privacy Policy China Good Quality Plastic Washing Recycling Machine Supplier. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 plasticrecycling-machines.com. All Rights Reserved.